About Us

The Page County Economic Development Authority (EDA) partners with our Board of Supervisors to foster a healthy environment for encouraging existing and new business in Page County.  

Economic/industrial development authorities are authorized by the Code of Virginia and are separate political subdivisions of the Commonwealth of Virginia. 

The EDA is composed of nine members, all which are appointed by the Page County Board of Supervisors.

Alex White, District 1
Melissa Deibert, District 2
, District 3
Bart Price, District 4
Denise Meadows, District 5
Jay Dedman, At- Large Representative
Vacant, Town of Luray Representative
Vacant, Town of Stanley Representative
Jonathan Comer, Town of Shenandoah Representative